back to RAC

NEW URL! Please update links & bookmarks!

The RAC Events Database
for Fleamarkets, Hamfests, Courses, etc.

[Upcoming Events | Past Events | Submit New Event | Update Existing Event]

 

Click on an event name for details and further links.

 

On-line Basic Amateur Radio Course --- (-49 days from now)
Surrey Amateur Radio Communications
Starts on Monday, January 15, 2024
Surrey, BC and beyond


 

Basic Qualification Radio Course (Online) --- (-30 days from now)
Richmond Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Saturday, February 3, 2024
Richmond, BC


 

Basic Amateur Radio License Course & Exam --- (-19 days from now)
North Okanagan Radio Amateur Club (NORAC)
Starts on Wednesday, February 14, 2024
Vernon, BC


 

In-Person BASIC certification Course --- (-3 days from now)
Langley Amateur Radio Association
Starts on Friday, March 1, 2024
Langley, British Columbia


 

CVRS Antique Radio Swapmeet --- (13 days from now)
CVRS
Starts on Sunday, March 17, 2024
BURNABY B.C.


 

Basic Amateur Radio Course [on-line] --- (21 days from now)
Surrey Amateur Radio Communications
Starts on Monday, March 25, 2024
Surrey, BC


 

Hamfest and Flea Market Event --- (33 days from now)
The Iroquois Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Saturday, April 6, 2024
Iroquois, ON


 

Kamiah Hamfest --- (47 days from now)
3 Rivers Amateur Radio Club and Clearwater Valley ARC
Starts on Saturday, April 20, 2024
Kamiah Idaho


 

Durham Hamfest --- (47 days from now)
North Shore ARC
Starts on Saturday, April 20, 2024
Pickering, ON


 

Comox Valley Amateur Radio Club Swap Meet --- (48 days from now)
Comox Valley Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Sunday, April 21, 2024
Merville, BC


 

'Discover Amateur Radio' Seminar --- (54 days from now)
Richmond Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Saturday, April 27, 2024
Richmond, BC


 

Simcoe County Hamfests --- (68 days from now)
Simcoe County Amateur Radio Enthusiasts
Starts on Saturday, May 11, 2024
Barrie, Ontario.


 

RLARC Hamfest --- (68 days from now)
Rideau Lakes Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Saturday, May 11, 2024
Smiths Falls, Ontario


 

Steeltown Tailgate Treasures --- (75 days from now)
Hamilton Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Saturday, May 18, 2024
Grimsby Ontario


 

NPARC Big Event 44 --- (82 days from now)
Niagara Peninsula Amatuer Radio Club
Starts on Saturday, May 25, 2024
Stevensville, Ontario


 

Central Ontario Hamfest --- (90 days from now)
Guelph and Kitchener-Waterloo Amateur Radio Clubs
Starts on Sunday, June 2, 2024
Kitchener, Ontario


 

50th Ontario Hamfest --- (131 days from now)
Burlington Amateur Radio Club
Starts on Saturday, July 13, 2024
Milton Fairgrounds, Milton ON


 

Parry Sound Hamfest --- (166 days from now)
Parry Sound ARC
Starts on Saturday, August 17, 2024
Parry Sound


 

Ottawa (Carp) 2024 Hamfest! --- (187 days from now)
Ottawa Amateur Radio Club, Inc.
Starts on Saturday, September 7, 2024
Ottawa (Carp), ON


 

Simcoe County Hamfests --- (194 days from now)
Simcoe County Amateur Radio Enthusiasts
Starts on Saturday, September 14, 2024
Barrie, Ontario


 

Montreal South Shore Hamfest --- (229 days from now)
Club Radio Amateur Rive-Sud de Montreal
Starts on Saturday, October 19, 2024
Longueuil (10 minutes from downtown Montreal)


 

 

 

 

These pages are hosted by Neil VE3PUE
Send comments about these pages to the webmaster using this form

Information privacy statement